A Introduction

So the plan with this blog is going to be that at least 75% of the posts will be from my iPhone with a little picture to boot. So when I am on my phone don’t expect a HUGE post, maybe a small paragraph or something along those lines. So here we begin!

photo

4 comments so far

  1. Allen! on

    Cute idea, let’s see how long you can keep it up before you get lazy.

  2. Elomin Sha on

    It’s a good start.

  3. Lissette on

    i give this a month tops…let’s take the deserted blogs for example shall we?

    Exhibit a. Msn live spaces
    Exhibit b. Dead and/ or livejournal

    and now this…come on Jimmy, let the blogs go….let them be loved by someone who will love them back unconditionally!

  4. jameslrr on

    This I can see staying around tho. Maybe not everyday, but at least 4 times a week. I mean I post these strictly from my Iphone which is always on me so I don’t have an excuse. So I think I can make this last a while.


Leave a Reply

