Going to Tofino… Again

So I have been making the annoyingly long trip to tofino for the past month. Today will be my third time in 3 weeks. But this time I have made a bunch of CDs and have a friend coming with me. The CDs I just made this morning are: Coldplay – viva la vida, Foo Fighters – Colour and the Shape, Rage against the Machine – Evil Empire, One Day as a Lion EP, QotSA – Era Vulgaris and finally The Tragically Hip – Trouble at the hen house. Go Go Music!!

photo

1 comment so far

  1. Allen! on

    What’re you going up there so often for?
    Tell me it’s for surfing, James.


Leave a Reply

