So here I am…

So here I am minding my own business during my workday, and I come across this ladder leading to big hole in the wall. Normally I would steer clear, but something was amiss with this particular hole. So I decided to climb up a have a peek.

Well wouldn’t you know it, I found a passage to Narnia. I would have taken pictures but that goat bastard Mr. Tumnis stole my phone.

So off I went on this wild goose chase through all of Narnia. I ran into Aslan, he’s kind of a dick, true story. Played a game of hockey with the Ice Queen, rocked her face. And finally caught up to the goat and got my iPhone back. The ass drained the battery looking at smut, so once again I was boned for taking actual pictures.

Anyways I found my way out and am now happily back to work. If you ever get the chance to go to Narnia I’d say skip it. Or at the very least bring a sandwich.

3 comments so far

  1. Duncan on

    As my dad used to say, “if you ever get sucked into a fantasy world, make sure to have sex with a mermaid. They put out.”

  2. Allen on

    We have crazy holes like that at work, doors to nowhere. I want to climb up in them, one day, but I think I’d probably get lost.

  3. Cake on

    Gosh you are such a liar.

    The ice queen is better than that at hockey. She beat me 7 games in a row.


Leave a Reply

