Seriously?!

So at my place of work we have a work bench dedicated to the making of drapery tracks. I spend a couple hours a week here and for the last year there has been a odd object that has nor moved (until today when I took this picture) I mean come on, there’s suggestive and then there this.

2 comments so far

  1. Emperor Gum on

    Good lord! Anyways, at my old secondary school (high school for you?) the pattern of metal railing in front of all the windows inside was phalically suggestive. Good times.

  2. walmartdrone on

    My poor James… You’ve never found yourself in need of the every useful Cockflange? You call yourself a woodsmith… you don’t call yourself that do you? That’s just strange.


Leave a Reply

