Saturday Seven

1. As I said in my previous post last night was halloween and I didn’t really get up to much, EXCEPT watching about 9 episodes of The Office. I am falling in love with that show with each new episode, Jim is becoming one of my all time favorite TV characters.

2. I love my iPhone, this thing is the greatest gadget I have ever owned. If you have thought about picking one up get on it.

3. I am currently playing Fallout 3, its pretty fantastic.

4. My Xbox 360 is borked 😦 So i need to try and get it fixed or I am going to have to buy a new one.

5. I think i mentioned it last time I did one of these but I still need to eat better.

6. Adam suggested we watch “Last of the Mohicans” tonight and then he went to bed early. Now I want to watch the movie. Bastard.

7. I haven’t shaved in like a week and a bit now. I can’t really say i can grow a proper beard or anything but I seem to be getting compliments about it and it makes me look a lot older. Maybe I will keep it for a bit.

2 comments so far

  1. Shandi on

    Facial hair is attractive. Women can’t have it, so it makes you a man. I like men.
    I’ve never dated a guy without it, but then I’ve only dated two guys…

  2. Coral on

    Last of the Mohicans is the movie which Madelyn is named for. Madeleine Stowe.


Leave a Reply

