I don’t Know

Sorry for the lack of updates over the past week but I haven’t had much time to get out and take some pictures, which in turn has hurt my Project 365. Hopefully I can get back into it this week and get myself caught up.

Some things I want to share with you folks today. I was watching Colbert last night and he had a women by the name of Lisa Hannigan on. She’s an Irish musician and actress that played the song “I Don’t Know” off her new album Sea Sew. I really dug it and grabbed her album this morning before work. Managed to get through it when I came home for lunch. I really like it.

I honestly thought I had more to share with you all today but alas I can’t for the life of me remember what else I was going to show you. Sorry to get your hopes up but you will just have to enjoy that album and check back here in a couple days for more interesting stuff.

1 comment so far

  1. morningaftershow on

    yeah I’ve seen this vid before. She is really pretty!


Leave a Reply

